Skip to Main

What's New

Annual Members Meeting March 2022

We will be using Microsoft Teams to hold the virtual meeting Web Link: Teams Meeting Link

2022 Holiday Closures Coming Up

Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 17, 2022

Presidents Day Monday, February 21, 2022

Good Friday, April 15, 2022

San Jacinto Day Thursday, April 21, 2022

Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2022

Independence Day (Observed): July 4, 2022

Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022

Columbus Day Monday, October 10, 2022

Veteran’s Day Friday, November 11, 2022

Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 24, 2022

Thanksgiving (Observed): Friday, November 25, 2022

Christmas Eve Friday, December 23, 2022

Christmas Day Monday, December 26, 2022

New Year’s Eve Friday, December 30, 2022

New Year’s Day Monday, January 2, 2023

New Mailing Address Information

Due to unforeseen circumstances we have had to change our mailing address beginning IMMEDIATELY. Many of you may have recently received your mail back from the P.O. Drawer D address and for that we apologize… we hope that this address change will correct this issue in the future.

Please send all mail to either one of the addresses listed below:

USI Federal Credit Union

P.O. Box 973
Deer Park, TX 77536

OR

USI Federal Credit Union

1515 Miller Cut Off Rd
La Porte, TX 77571

We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. If you have recently sent out a loan payment and received it back- give us a call and we will be happy to waive any late charges.

Thank you for your patience.

Mobile App Coming Soon!


Back to Top
THIRD PARTY SITE DISCLAIMER - By accessing the noted link you will be leaving the USI Federal Credit Union website and entering a website hosted by another party. Please be advised that you will no longer be subject to, or under the protection of, the privacy and security policies of the USI Federal Credit Union website. We encourage you to read and evaluate the privacy and security policies of the site you are entering, which may be different than those of USI Federal Credit Union. CLICK OK TO CONTINUE OR CANCEL TO ABORT

Continue Cancel
Have you enrolled in Online Banking since the Core Conversion on May 3rd?
No, I haven't enrolled since 5/3/2021. Yes, I have enrolled.